top of page

Thursday, April 2nd

Good morning everybody! I am sure everyone has heard the news. We will not be returning to school this year which makes me sad. We didn't get to have our end of the year party! I have a department meeting tomorrow where I hope to receive some instruction on how to move forward. Once I know I will let you know as well.


Than being said, make sure you sign up for USA Testprep (see yesterdays post for directions). When you get back from spring break I will have set something up to turn in work digitally. My thoughts right now is that we will do a lot of work through quizizz or USA Testprep.


Warm up:


4.1.2020 Warm up answers:


Assignment:

Today we are going to focus on Darwin, the father of Evolution. Please just read the page the sheet here Darwin Father of Evolution

241 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

Good morning, I am posting summer assignments for Honors Chemistry, On-level Chemistry and Earth Systems. These assignments come from next years teachers. Earth Systems Chemistry Honors Chemistry

Final Exam

BEFORE YOU START READ EVERYTHING HERE. 1) The final exam will be available until Friday, May 15th at 11:59 pm (that means if you do not want to take it today you do not have to). 2) There are a couple

bottom of page