top of page

Monday, March 30th

Good morning. I hope everyone had a good weekend. Today we are going to start evolution, but before we do....


****After going through and viewing who completed the quizizz codes there are a couple of things I wanted to remind you about.


1) I can see who has logged in to quizizz and how many times.

2) I can see exactly what time you logged in.

3) I can see how many times you attempted each quiz (you only needed to give your best attempt once).

4) I can see how many you got right and wrong.

5) I can see how many questions you actually answered.


Please keep this in mind when I ask you to do an assignment. I am going to reopen the quizizz codes for one day to for anyone who thinks they may need to go back and complete their quizizz codes. There is not an accuracy grade to this assignment, but participation.


Kingdom animalia: 329554

Kingdom Fungi: 861478

Kingdom Protista: 519759

Kingdom Plantae: 884991


Warm up:

Assignment: Complete the video lecture on Evolution. You will have today and tomorrow. However, Tomorrow you will need to take the knowledge check.


Fill out your video notes organizer as you watch this video lecture. You must complete ALL questions in order to use your notes for the homework quiz.

​

Option One: YouTube

​

Option Two: Screencast-o-matic

Option Three: Typepad

316 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

Good morning, I am posting summer assignments for Honors Chemistry, On-level Chemistry and Earth Systems. These assignments come from next years teachers. Earth Systems Chemistry Honors Chemistry

Final Exam

BEFORE YOU START READ EVERYTHING HERE. 1) The final exam will be available until Friday, May 15th at 11:59 pm (that means if you do not want to take it today you do not have to). 2) There are a couple

bottom of page