top of page

Friday, April 3rd

Updated: Apr 4, 2020

Hello everybody!


I have received a lot of emails and messages recently and I am trying to respond to everyone. I just got out of my first meeting about the plan for biology. As of right now we are as a department working on a plan to make sure we provided every student with the best opportunity to succeed.


We have decided as a department to take this next week (spring break) and iron out a plan. Once we have finalized our plan I will make create a post detailing all of the information, expect this post either the Monday or Tuesday we return from spring break.


The grade that is in synergy is the grade that you had on March 13th. I know some of you will be happy with your grade and will focus on other classes. Those of you who wish to continue biology AWESOME! We will have a plan in place and will be able to answer more questions after spring break. Including how to turn work in, how we will take test, and what the rest of the year will look like.


That being said please answer this google form. This google form is not final by any means on your choice to continue or not. I am just look for a count and to make sure I am able to communicate with everyone.


271 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

Good morning, I am posting summer assignments for Honors Chemistry, On-level Chemistry and Earth Systems. These assignments come from next years teachers. Earth Systems Chemistry Honors Chemistry

Final Exam

BEFORE YOU START READ EVERYTHING HERE. 1) The final exam will be available until Friday, May 15th at 11:59 pm (that means if you do not want to take it today you do not have to). 2) There are a couple

bottom of page